Log in

No account? Create an account
30 April 2003 @ 06:42 pm

Which Ringwraith are You?
By Lisa

The Dante's Inferno Test has banished you to the Eigth Level of Hell - the Malebolge!
Here is how you matched up against all the levels:
Purgatory (Repenting Believers)Moderate
Level 1 - Limbo (Virtuous Non-Believers)Low
Level 2 (Lustful)Very Low
Level 3 (Gluttonous)Moderate
Level 4 (Prodigal and Avaricious)Moderate
Level 5 (Wrathful and Gloomy)Low
Level 6 - The City of Dis (Heretics)Very Low
Level 7 (Violent)Moderate
Level 8- the Malebolge (Fraudulent, Malicious, Panderers)High
Level 9 - Cocytus (Treacherous)Low

Take the Dante Inferno Hell Test

Do Not Enter
You're antisocial. And you like it that way. You
don't want unexpected company messing up the
way you like to live your life. You stay to
yourself, and if people come too close, you
believe you have every right to shoot them...

What's Your Sign?
brought to you by Quizilla